Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
22 mars 2008

...

It's strange like sometimes a stupid game makes you discover what you truly feel:

The question was quite special: 'What was your best moment with a boy'

He had just told me that we had to stop but still I should come to his place. There, we were sitting on the couch... in his arm... our hands were touching... he was softly kissing my neck...touching my face... my arms.... my skin... I was so well. The world didn't exist anymore, we were there, just us, no matter what could happen, we were alone (even only for that moment) we were us, not pretending, not hiding, not thinking, not worrying... just him and me

That's the best moment of my life (and noone can take that away from me)

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité