Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
14 septembre 2008

Life is a tricky game

Sometimes life tricks us (well, I don't know for you but for me, it's pretty much all the time and in a very bad way)… One year ago or so, I was the typical 21st century girl about 'feelings' (you know the type of 80s-revival-of-Madonna-in-her-material-girl-era): my leitmotiv was love doesn't exist, it's useless to care for someone, success must come first,… and other things of that kind.

The problem is that I'm one year older now (no, don't stop there, I'm not old enough to even care about my age yet) and things have happened - really unexpectedly- since then. And now I'm lost, really lost… I have to overcome something I wouldn't even have considered to be possible one year ago…. Well the girl who was saying 'no way, I would never let my feelings for someone be more important than my life' has grown up and what's up now?

 

 

 

 

 

crying is not helping but I cannot help it

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité