Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
20 mars 2008

what happens after a party...

I've talked to most of you about the parties we have here and usually, there's alcohol (Why am I saying usually, a party without alcohol is not a party). Also, all of you know that I love dancing (particularly on Britney...).
Then, take a party with a lot of rhum cola and a drinking game ('I have never ever....'*); add the fact that it was not the best day of my life because of whatever (just read my other articles :p) so I wanted to just have fun, the fact that I hadn't slept in more than 40 hours; plus MY song (sorry britney, it's my song now ;-)) and a few cameras... So just IMAGINE (lol) how this party went :p

 

 

*the principle of this game is to drink each time someone tells something that you've already done in your life. For example: X says 'I've never been drunk' (what a liar but anyway lol); so everybody else (I guess so...) has to drink... And so on until the bottles are empty or that someone pass out (or both who knows)

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité