Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
7 septembre 2008

let's time go...

what's up with me? almost a month without update and nothing to say? No, not really, a lot to say, a lot in my head but I cannot formulate, the words are not coming, maybe I'm not ready, maybe I need time to be able to focus and to think again. Maybe I just prefer to keep those words for myself, in my memory...

Getting over: yes but no forgetting...


I need to go out, I need to party, I need to stop thinking, I need to meet new people, maybe a good rebound (I know that's not fair but life's not fair after all, I know it)

let's see how things are gonna evolve....


15_08_closeup

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité