Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
2 juin 2008

I'm not burnt, red is the 2008 trendy-tan || getting over

As always, I'm not the best when it comes to talk about nice things that happen in my life (that's maybe the reason why I keep ruining the best things.... but that's another story).


What to do when some of your friends are already back home (miss you gwen), some are still studying, some are traveling, there's no party, and the fire alarm is driving you crazy because you cannot watch a movie or listen to music? Well, updating your blog of course!!!!


So, here everything is pretty much wonderful: great weather (around 27°, can you imagine that :D), I'm living at about 5 minutes from a lake in which you can swim (well, if you're not afraid of fishes cause you might see some of them swimming near you), there's usually parties (obviously not today or I wouldn't be here writing this), great persons to meet (I'm not going further on this point, wouldn't be interesting LOL-- I'm so sadistic, I know :p). Well, I'm fine.
Reading those things from the past have maybe put me down but what goes down must go up and getting over a situation may take many strange ways. Now I'm hoping that my 'confused' time has not send everyone away or put some people in an awkward situation... We'll see...


norway_summer_1


for all the pics: http://picasaweb.google.be/xoxopartygirl

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité