Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Archives
Derniers commentaires
15 mars 2008

little sleepless night story

Don't know why it hurts
There's no reason
I shouldn't feel anything for this one
He's not the one supposed to be in my thoughts
Seeing him there with her makes me feel sad
It shouldn't
Being pushed away makes me feel bad
It shouldn't
Why today? I have other things to think about this day
That doesn't make any sense
Everything is melting in my head
I'm a total fool
Too many things I don't understand
Too many questions unanswered
Everything is so mixed up in my head right now (this one or the other)
Doesn't know what to think about that except that it hurts

Publicité
Commentaires
α gιяℓ ℓσѕт ιи нєя ∂яєαмѕ
Publicité
Publicité